Tampa Bay Box Lacrosse

Lacrosse Testing
Why Play Box?

© Powered by WebStarts.com

2015 Season Leading Scorers
Pee Wee
1. Michael Coleman 20G, 13A
2. Chase Minacci 19G, 8A
3. Luke Haley 15G, 11A
4. Mathew Wyatt 10G, 5A
5. Antonin Hoppman 9G, 4A
6. Zach Hobson 9g, 3A Jacob Molohan 9G, 3A

1.Nick Deptula 22G, 1A
2. Caysen Waldron 10G, 9A
3. Jimmy Stifler 10G, 6A
4. Thatcher Kelly 7G, 8A
Pete St John 9G, 5A, Ronan Farmer 5G, 8A, Christian Murphy 8G, 4A


1. Jake Lemon 27G, 15A
2. Tanner Anthony 22G, 10A
3. Joe McGonnigal 19G, 11A
4. Jackson Hoskins 17G, 5A
5. Jackson Samartin 14G, 6A
6.Dow Walker 8G, 5A, Dayne Gill 6G, 6A

Tampa Bay Box League starts September 5th!

Tampa Bay Box Lacrosse is pleased to be entering it's 4th year of offering Box lacrosse in the Tampa Bay area. Registration is now open for our Fall league beginning September 5th. Take advantage of our early registration discounts.  

​​CLICK HERE to learn more about our Fall League and early registration discounts- register today!

CLICK HEREto learn how Box Lacrosse makes you a better Field Player!